After clicking the customize button I no longer have the ability to save.
After clicking "Customize" a green button "Save Changes" appears on the left
In the top bar, if I click on "Font" is highlighted "save changes", if I click on "customize" not have the ability to save.
Please, send us a screenshot. It seems impossible.
Please, contact us via firstname.lastname@example.org to fix this.